A Wild Frontier Music

Listen, download and purchase A Wild Frontier



A Wild Frontier Make It Count
A Wild Frontier Music


1. Close To The Surface
2. Second Chances
3. Every Beat I Have Left
4. April 3rd, 1988
5. Hats Off To The Broken Man
6. If The Morning Comes
7. The Lesser Evil
8. Make It Count
9. I Was Ordinary
10. Take What You Can From Life These Days



Download “Make It Count” at any of the following digital retailers:

Purchase the “Make It Count” CD